Arielle O’Keefe, a singular talent.

My heart is singing!

One of my pastimes is to surf youtube looking for fresh music. Every single time I embark in that delicious adventure I find treasures that might had been discovered by millions of others before I did. In this particular case, I noticed that not that much people seem to know about a voice, songwriter and musician that I would pay for listening to if her songs are all like “Used to you”, the original song that brought me to her singular talent.

Fortunately, signer/songwriter Ingrid Michaelson, as well remarkable talent and the creator of “The way I am”, has found her  through a contest that Arielle won with a unique performance of “Everybody”, original song of Ingrid.

I visit Arielle’s channel on youtube every now and then  just for listening to her songs and enjoy her particular way of performing.  Arielle lets music own her in such of a captivating way, you have no other choice but to fall in love with her ways and melodic voice.  She has recorded an album recently.  To find out more about it, you can visit http://www.listentoarielle.com/Arielle/Arielle.html

Enjoy her talent and let me know if you agree or not with me, would you?  :)

Happy adventure!

Virmared

Leave a Reply

