Etsy, the experience.

The beauty of art.

Art is an outlet connecting me with Source.  I have come a long way on letting it define me. Having fun with it has been the key.  I can spend hours searching for art that makes me smile and make me curious about the storytelling on it.  That’s how, I found Etsy.  Almost everyday, after I have registered to it, I receive an email with so many interesting and creative products I which I was one of the artists portrayed.

Here are some of my favorite shops from the most recent email:

 

http://www.etsy.com/people/katemariescreations?ref=ls_profile

http://www.etsy.com/people/AnniesWearableArt?ref=ls_profile

Enjoy your window shopping!

Virmared

Leave a Reply

