Forget You – Cee Lo Green (Kaysey Hart)

My heart is singing!

I ask and it is always given. I was asking for something fresh and special. And here she is, Kaysey Hart is only 16 and you can tell she has something really special. I love how she started sort of a little cold (she was sick when recording the video), but then as the song progresses, she is shining and really feeling what she was doing, delish!

Kaysey, keep it up!!! :) I love how beautiful you sing and how passionate you are about, it is pretty obvious.

I am sharing her video here:

I totally love her and her way of singing the song.  The best for you darling!  :)

Virmared Santiago

Leave a Reply

