Wheezy Waiter and some awesome good laughs.

One more day of my commitment to blog everyday.  Well, it has being awesome.  It is almost like a game.  I come here very, very tired, but having requested the Universe a topic to say something about.  I always ask for fresh, special things that will either inspire me or make laugh.  So, here is this guy I just found about on youtube. Where else?  His name there is Wheezy Waiter.  He is hilarious, inventive, super, extra, mega funny and English?

Well, enjoy his video in case you did not know him already?

Best dishes from his kitchen and mine -I am very sleepy, hope Paula does not get to know!!!!

Virmared Santiago :)

Leave a Reply

