The best coffee ever: La llave!

A cup of pure flavor.

I am a very, very passionate lover of real good coffee. Few years ago I attracted the best one: La llave. It has a body and aroma that I never had in any other coffee before. La llave is always with me, it is the very first thing in the morning I do after I have brushed my teeth. It is there with me either before or after I meditate and again with “leche” (milk) some cinnamon and whip cream with my breakfast before I leave to school. Even my sister has fallen in love with it!

Well, enjoy a cup of it, babies! :)

Virmared

Leave a Reply

