Whitney Houston at Celebration of Gospel 2011

The Light of Source is always shining inside of you.

Whitney is back for the second time.  I cannot describe what I felt this morning before going to work when I listened to her at the Celebretion of Gospell 2011.  I had goosebumps all over my body and confirmed I was so very right about her, -or should I say, about what I felt about what was going on in her life years ago.

Very long time ago, I received a power point presentation lacking so much perspective and taking the bible as an excuse to judge her life.  I edited it and have kept it with me for more than 5 years, I will say.  Now is finally time to let others read what I wrote on it.

For me, God has always looked at us in a loving way unable of seeing any failure or disgrace.  His eyes only see the Joy He is, the Pure Love He is, the Creator He is and two nights ago God looked at Whitney the way He has always looked at her: in perfect alignment with what she really is.  She accepted it and finally after a come back widely criticized, she has had a new come back , a brilliant one.  Not that she needed to give that to people like me, but maybe to herself because singing is her life.  I am very happy for what she certainly must have felt singing in front of an audience that stood up and never sat down until she left the stage.  Woo hoo!!!!!

Here is the magnificent review of the night by Billy Johnson, Jr. and the video inserted in it, as well, for you to enjoy.

Love you, Whitney!

Virmared

 

One thought on “Whitney Houston at Celebration of Gospel 2011

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Whitney Houston at Celebration of Gospel 2011 | virmaredsantiago -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

