Chris August

Chris August

Well, it has happened once more.  Another singular singer and songwriter that conquers me!  :)  Chris August is a Christian singer with an amazing talent for songwriting and dynamic musical arrangements.  All his lyrics have their own very well defined personality and stand by themselves without effort.  I just bought his most recent album and will share here my favorite ones.  How did I attracted him?  Oh, yes, I was checking a section on Itunes I had forgotten about: .69 songs.  And thank God I decided listening to him.  People that know me know that I am a very optimistic person, a non dogmatic one, a free thinker that is.  They also know I am a very spiritual person and that is exactly why I can enjoy so many different music and singers.  Let him get to you. You will like him so much!  :)

My favorite songs from “No far Away”:

Loving you is Easy

Starry Night

I am going to sing

Enjoy the music, delicious!

Virmared

 

Leave a Reply

