Looking For Someone To Love? Learn How To Manifest Your Soulmate/Upfromsplat

Ok, this is my favorite so far.  The part that I appreciate the most is her conviction, her happy expression.  I like the steps and how informative it can become for someone that does not know about Abraham-Hicks.  I have not read yet the story of her life, but I am sure it most be very interesting.  I have had the list of the characteristics I want in the man by my side for quite a while and I appreciate them wherever and whenever I see them in a man.  You become very aware of what you want.  I cannot describe how delicious feels to live that way.

Oh, I love how informal and casual she is!!! :)

Enjoy the video, my delicious ones!

Virmared

 

Leave a Reply

