Ricky Martin-Premios Lo Nuestro

Ricky Martin

As a Puerto Rican something that defines us well is music and charisma.  Ricky Martin has always displayed both in a way that has made us very proud.  Not that he should, but feels awesome looking at someone so confident.  I have always liked him so much.  I like his masculinity, his sense of style, the way he manages the movement of his body and the energy of his music.  Today I watched a video of his participation in Lo Nuestro Awards.  I felt myriad of goosebumps all over my body.  When I look at his legs I swear I shake!  :)  But, well, after a while I will calm down and everything is okay.

Enjoy his energy, babies!

Virmared

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ricky Martin-Premios Lo Nuestro

Leave a Reply

