The Self Worth Cost of *Self Deprecating* Humor/Upfromsplat

There are times when I will find/attract people that teaches me so much.  This lady is so simple and so confident that no matter what she is talking about I will stop and listen to her.  And better yet, I will laugh a lot :)  This time she is talking about something that really makes people think.  I have never felt comfortable with the “self deprecating” humor so it is nice to see how others can come up with a way of putting it out there to reflect about.

I want you to enjoy Ande Waggener in this video and I will come back in a minute with one of my favorite of hers. :)  You can visit her website and enjoy her blog and videos: Up from Splat

Leave a Reply

