Oxycise!

Aubrey Lee

Almost ten years ago a co-worker in Cincinnati talked to me about a book he had borrowed from the library.  I do not remember the title but I have never forgotten what it was about.  I still even have some photocopies he made for me.  :)  Oh, Randy!! Good pal!  The book suggested a technique for losing weight,  a non traditional one and so simple it almost sound “silly”.    Oxycise is all about breathing in and out as your only workout to lose weight.  It started with Jill Johnson, maybe 30 years ago and now her daughter, Aubrey Lee is doing the same in a so renovated and appreciated way.  I gave it a try back then and I saw it working.

Recently, after few months of really been enthusiastic about losing some weight so I can fit in my current clothes :) I got so tired of the routine and here I am desiring again feeling the wonder of the oxygen in my body, it is so easy and satisfying setting some time aside to focus on only breathing without scoring any results I will give a try again.  We never get it wrong because we never get it done, so there is so much to gain.  We never stop desiring, how awesome is that??!!!  :)  And the best thing of all is that I know it works because there is nothing more powerful than focus/attention to what you want combined with oxygen.

So enjoy the material and give it a try; it feels awesome!!

Love you, delicious people!

Virmared

 

Leave a Reply

