Cris Cab

My students and I have a passion in common: MUSIC!!!! A week ago, a Wednesday -our long homeroom day :) my girls asked me to listen to some Cris Cab. I looked at them asking with my face of a lost being, who that Cris was. When I saw him on Youtube I realized I had seen him on Facebook :) as my friend. I thought he was just the boyfriend of one of my students. They told me he goes to our brother school in Miami, how cool is that? Oh yes! I listened to his original song My life (so good) and the cover he has for Black and Yellow, which I completely loved! What I appreciate the most about him is his sweetness, simplicity, passion for what he is doing and how he is putting Miami out there in a very talented way that all of us can enjoy. His videos are so well done and all around the advertisement of his music so well organized and focused, it is hard to believe his still going to school as any other student. It is evident this guy wants it all and he gets it every time he sings. Congrats, Cris! :)

Here are two of his videos.

Enjoy, delicious people!

Virmared

 

Leave a Reply

